General Information

Raising Children http://raisingchildren.net.au/

The Sydney Children’s Hospitals Network https://www.schn.health.nsw.gov.au/parents-and-carers/fact-sheets

Kidsafe http://www.kidsafe.com.au/

Kidsmatter https://www.kidsmatter.edu.au/

Asthma https://www.asthmaaustralia.org.au/qld/home

Allergy https://allergyfacts.org.au/

Nude Food https://www.nudefoodmovers.com.au/

Brain Development Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7YEX9O6a9A

NSW Transition to School http://www.transitiontoschool.nsw.edu.au/

NSW Cancer Council https://www.cancercouncil.com.au/

My Child https://mychild.gov.au/ https://www.mychild.gov.au/agenda/universal-access

Families NSW http://www.families.nsw.gov.au/

Starting Blocks http://www.startingblocks.gov.au/

Early Childhood Education and Care Directorate http://www.dec.nsw.gov.au/what-we-offer/regulation-and-accreditation/early-childhood-education-care/

Immunisation http://immunise.health.gov.au/internet/immunise/publishing.nsf/Content/imm-history-statements

Family Assistance Office https://www.humanservices.gov.au/individuals/families?utm_id=10

Reconciliation Australia https://www.reconciliation.org.au/

Staying Healthy in Childcare (guidelines for children’s services) https://www.nhmrc.gov.au/_files_nhmrc/publications/attachments/ch55_staying_healthy_5th_edition_150602.pdf

Preschool Program Information

ACECQA http://www.acecqa.gov.au/families

The National Quality Framework (NQF) https://www.mychild.gov.au/agenda/quality-framework

Early Years Learning Framework (EYLF) https://docs.education.gov.au/system/files/doc/other/belonging_being_and_becoming_the_early_years_learning_framework_for_australia_information_for_families_0.pdf

Munch and Move https://www.healthykids.nsw.gov.au/campaigns-programs/about-munch-move.aspx

Early Learning Languages Australia https://www.ella.edu.au/

Little Scientists http://littlescientists.org.au/

Kids and Traffic http://www.kidsandtraffic.mq.edu.au/

Building Belonging https://www.humanrights.gov.au/building-belonging-toolkit-early-childhood-educators-cultural-diversity-and-responding-prejudice

PALS Social Skills Program http://www.palsprogram.com.au/

SAFE Series http://www.kidsguardian.nsw.gov.au/child-safe-organisations/safe-series

Bicultural Support http://ecsc.org.au/children-and-families/resources-for-parents

Responsible Pet Ownership http://agriculture.vic.gov.au/pets/community-and-education/responsible-pet-ownership-for-children

STEPS Vision Screening http://www.families.nsw.gov.au/assets/steps.pdf